Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 03:36

VEED pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × VEED: verified pricing and free tier

VEEDOnline video editing — VEED.IO

Free-tier friendliness
2/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✕ The quota numbers are only confirmed by secondary sources, not officially stated on the website.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-17

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Video Generation Seat #7(74.8 pts)→
AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.
View Change History
2026-09-21 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-20 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
Show the remaining verification history (26 more)▼
2026-09-19 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-18 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-17 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-16 Price or plan change recorded — see the Chinese version for the exact wording
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-27 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-22 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-07 21:54:02 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-06 12:10:28 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-05 22:35:42 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:43:21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-08-03 03:34:37 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-31 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 (Official website, r.jina.ai agent) VEED major update: The previous three plans, Basic (US$24), Pro (US$55), and Business (US$70), have been removed from the official website and replaced with Creator (US$12), Pro (US$22), and Studio (US$39) point-based plans. The official pricing page uses JS rendering, and WebFetch failed to fetch the data directly. The new plan names and prices were confirmed using the r.jina.ai agent. The free_limit could not be updated with the latest numbers this time, so the original value is retained.
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-30 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-07-26 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

Online video editor; auto subtitles, background removal, translation; no software install needed.

Free Version Limitations

US$0 with a VEED watermark on every export, a 10-minute export length cap and 720p quality cap. Hard limits item by item, from the Free column of the official See all features comparison table: every exported video carries a VEED watermark (the FAQ on the same page says the watermark appears in the corner of videos made on the free plan and that removing it requires any paid plan); single-video export length is capped at 10 minutes; export quality is capped at 720p, with 1080p and 4K paid only; cloud storage 2GB; single-file upload cap 1GB; the stock library is Limited. Free AI quotas: auto-subtitles 10 minutes per month; text-to-speech up to 10 minutes per month, using credits; Gen-AI Studio video generation up to 12 seconds per month; AI image generation up to 100 images per month, using credits. AI editing features such as Voice Clone, Text Behind Person, AI B-Roll, Clean Audio, filler-word removal, silence removal, Eye Contact and background removal are all marked Try once on the free plan. Resets: the official FAQ says credits refresh in full at subscription renewal and do not roll over, and subtitle and translation minutes likewise do not carry over. Commercial licensing on the free plan is not published. (Read from veed.io/pricing on 2026-08-09)

Terms Of UseStart for free, upgrade to get powerful features.
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan

Sources: VEED official website

Pricing Plan Differences

Creator
Best for: 個人創作者入門(每人/月)
US$20 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$100/mo)

US$20/person/month: 500 credits (official site estimates about 125 AI videos); annual-billed monthly average US$10 (US$116 total per year, 6,000 credits)

This Plan Includes
  • 500 credits(約 125 支 AI 影片)
Subscribe On Official Website
Pro
Best for: Content creators who release videos weekly and need translation and AI dubbing
US$44 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$220/mo)

US$44/person/month: 2,500 credits (about 625 clips), up to 12 hours/month of AI voice; billed annually averages US$21/month (US$257 total per year, 30,000 credits)

Usage QuotaMonthly subscription: 2,500 credits/month (approximately 625 units); Annual subscription: 30,000 credits/year; AI voice monthly subscription: 12 hr/month (annual subscription: 144 hr/year)
Max Reading TimeMonthly subscription: US$44/user/month; Annual subscription: US$21/user/month (total US$257/year)
This Plan Includes
  • All Creator features
  • Multiple Brand Kits
  • Translation of 50+ languages
  • AI Music & voice 12 hr/month (144 hr/year with annual payment)
Not Included
  • Custom templates (Studio)
  • Studio-level credits and voice hours
What Sets Us Apart

The official website recommends this file. Credits are 5 times that of Creator, including large-scale AI voice; annual payment of US$21 saves 52% compared to monthly payment.

Subscribe On Official Website
Studio
Best for: 高用量創作團隊(每人/月)
US$70 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$350/mo)

US$70/person/month: 15,000 credits (about 3,750 clips), up to 80 hours/month of AI voice; billed annually averages US$35/month (US$414 total per year, 180,000 credits)

This Plan Includes
  • 15,000 credits(約 3,750 支)
  • AI 語音最多 80 小時/月
Subscribe On Official Website
Enterprise
Best for: Enterprise (custom)
Official quote (upon inquiry)

Price not published on the official site; the FAQ notes the Enterprise plan requires a minimum of 3 users

This Plan Includes
  • 官網未公布價格,FAQ 註明最少 3 位使用者
Subscribe On Official Website

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as VEED — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Runway logo Runway AI video (professional level)

Professional-grade AI video, standard configuration for film and television workflows

FreeA one-time 125 credits, US$0/month; the plan is called Free and the official site labels it Free forever. The core quota is a one-time 125 credits, not a monthly grant; the official FAQ says these 125 credits never expire, but they also never reset, so once they are gone the only way to generate more is to upgrade or buy credits (top-ups start at 1,000 credits). Asset storage 5GB. Only some generative models are included for testing concepts, not the full model line-up. What 125 credits actually buys, using the site's own conversion figures: Gen-4.5 costs 60 credits per 5 seconds, Gen-4 Image 1080p 8 credits per image, Turbo 2 credits per image, which is roughly 2 five-second Gen-4.5 clips, or 15 images. The official site lists No watermarks and 4K upscaling from Standard upwards, and those two rows are not listed for the free plan. Commercial-use rights for the free plan are not explained on the pricing page. (Read from runway.com/pricing including the on-page FAQ on 2026-08-09)
Kling logo Kling AI-generated video

Chinese-style video generation, high quality, and relatively generous free quota

FreeDaily login rewards points, can generate a small amount
Pika logo Pika AI-generated video

Lightweight and fun video generation with multiple special effect play options

Free80 video credits per month, US$0; the free plan is called Basic and credits reset monthly. Three explicit caps: (1) resolution only up to 480p (official wording: Access to Pika 2.5 (480p only)), while 720p and 1080p require Standard or above; (2) image-to-video only, so text-to-video is not available; (3) rollover credit top-ups are not allowed. What the free plan does include: Pikascenes, Pikadditions, Pikaswaps, Pikatwists, Pikaffects, plus the two items listed on the plan card itself, watermark-free downloads and commercial use. How far 80 credits goes, from the official credit-cost table for free files: text-to-video and image-to-video 480p 5 seconds 12 credits, Pikascenes 480p 5 seconds 20 credits, Pikaffects 5 seconds 15 credits, Pikatwists 5 seconds 60 credits, which works out at about 6 five-second 480p clips, or a single Pikatwists run that almost empties the balance. The official site does not say what happens once the quota is used up. Note: third-party eesel.ai claims the free tier has watermarks and no commercial use, which directly contradicts the official plan card; the official site is taken as authoritative. (Read from pika.art/pricing on 2026-08-09)

Using Information

DeveloperVEED.IO
CategoryVideo Generation
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportPartial support
Official LinkVisit VEED's official site →

Notes

2026-07-26 Added (has a public affiliate revenue‑sharing program, prioritized for inclusion). Base pricing is sourced from secondary sources; detailed free quotas and plan contents will be posted after automated extraction from the official website is completed. / 2026-07-30 VEED underwent a major redesign to a credit system; the old plans have been discontinued, the new plans have been added, free‑plan details could not be captured this round, original values are retained pending update.

Related Comparison Alternatives

VEED Promotions & discounts

Looking for VEED deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice