Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 03:02

Repowise pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Repowise: verified pricing and free tier

RepowiseRepowise 程式碼健康度評分與自動文 — Repowise

Free-tier friendliness
3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-21

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Coding Seat #15(71.2 pts)→
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-09-21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (13 more)▼
2026-09-19 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-07 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

Codebase intelligence: code health scores, auto-generated docs, and git analytics for AI agents and humans.

Free Version Limitations

Free: 10 AI answers per month, a single repository limit of 250 MB, up to 500 commit analyses, can index 2 repositories (limited to public repositories, described on the official site as “Built for open source”), includes a badge that updates automatically each week.

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree: 10 AI Q&A per month (10 AI answers per month), single repository limit 250 MB, commit analysis limit 500 entries, can index 2 repositories, and only public repositories (the official site describes it as “Built for open so).As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read)Bot-delivered sourceBot-delivered sourceBot-delivered source

Pricing Plan Differences

Pro
Best for: per the official plan description
US$15 / mo

月繳分頁牌價 US$15/月;方案內含 US$5/月 LLM credits。年繳官網標示「Save 20%」,但年繳實際月均金額官網未逐字列出,本次不推算

Which ModelRepowise
Usage Quota月繳分頁牌價 US$15/月;方案內含 US$5/月 LLM credits。年繳官網標示「Save 20%」,但年繳實際月均金額官網未逐字列出,本次不推算
What Sets Us Apart

月繳 US$15(bot 建檔當日官網所見)

Subscribe On Official Website
Teams
Best for: per the official plan description
US$20 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$100/mo)

Per user per month, minimum 3 seats, the plan card shows “US$60/month” “US$20/seat/mo · 3 seats,” i.e., the monthly starting price is US$60/month; the annual billing page indicates about US$16/seat/month, “about two months free.”

Which ModelRepowise
Usage QuotaPer user per month, minimum 3 seats, the plan card shows “US$60/month” “US$20/seat/mo · 3 seats,” i.e., the monthly starting price is US$60/month; the annual billing page indicates about US$16/seat/month, “about two months free.”
What Sets Us Apart

月繳 US$20(bot 建檔當日官網所見)

Subscribe On Official Website

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Repowise — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Claude logo Claude AI chat/programming

Long-form writing and document quality are its strengths, with the paid version including the Claude Code engineering tool

FreeThe quota is calculated based on a rolling 5-hour usage window (not simply resetting at a fixed number every day), and general conversations can be used for around 10-20 times, excluding Claude Code.
Cursor logo Cursor AI code editor

AI code editors are a staple in the engineering community

FreeHobby: 2000 times of completion + 50 times of slow progress requests (confirmed on the official website on 2026-07-26, but the official website no longer lists these numbers in detail, only mentioning limited quota, and the specific numbers are now only seen in third-party community sources, keeping the record but adjusting the confidence level to medium)
GitHub Copilot logo GitHub Copilot AI code completion

The most popular AI completion tools have a hidden benefit of being free for students

FreeThe general user free tier includes 2,000 completions and 50 chats per month. Open-source maintainers and teachers can upgrade to Pro for free. The free student plan has reopened for new applications since 2026-06-17, after being suspended since 2026-04-20 for 58 days. As of 2026-07-27, the model selection for Free and Student plans has been limited to only Auto, and manual model specification is no longer available, while Pro and above plans are not affected.

Using Information

DeveloperRepowise
CategoryCoding
PlatformWeb、cli
Chinese SupportNot supported
Official LinkVisit Repowise's official site →

Notes

There is also an Enterprise custom pricing plan (the official website only lists Custom pricing · Annual contracts · Volume discounts, without a fixed amount), which is not included in paid_plans. Refund conditions: cancellations within 7 days of upgrading, accompanied by an email to hello@repowise.dev, are refundable; subscription fees after that are non‑refundable, and cancellation takes effect at the end of the current period. The project is AGPL-3.0 open source and can be self‑hosted (GitHub repowise-dev/repowise with about 6.4k stars); the self‑hosted version can also use your own Anthropic/OpenAI/Gemini keys to generate documents, and it provides a pip‑installable CLI and an MCP server (compatible with Claude Code, Codex, VS Code, Cursor). The status of Taiwanese credit‑card payments was not reached on the checkout page this time, so it is unconfirmed. The interface was only available in English this time. Founder Raghav Chamadiya, contact email hello@repowise.dev.

Related Comparison Alternatives

Related Guide:Repowise Pricing 2026: US$5 of That US$15 Plan Is Model Credit, So the Software Is Really US$10

Read from Repowise's pricing page: Free covers public repos permanently (250 MB, 10 AI answers a month, 500-commit cap), Pro is US$15/month including US$5 of LLM credits, Teams starts at US$60/month (US$20/seat, 3 seat minimum). Credits are denominated in real USD and deterministic features never consume them. Last verified: 2026-09-07

Read the full guide →

Repowise Promotions & discounts

Looking for Repowise deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice