Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
🕐 Last checked: 2026-09-22 03:02

Napkin AI pricing, free tier and how to use it

AMPM AI Ops × Napkin AI: verified pricing and free tier

Napkin AINapkin AI 貼上文字就生成圖解、流程 — Napkin AI

Free-tier friendliness
3/5
  • ✓ Has a free version
  • ✕ The official website does not state how often the quota resets.
  • ✕ Commercial use not stated
  • ✓ No watermark on free plan
  • ✓ The free quota has a publicly stated specific number.

This score is calculated from the fields checked on the site and is not a subjective review. Price confirmed. 2026-09-21

AMPM〖100〗 Confirmed・Image Generation Seat #4(72.9 pts)→
Common Pitfalls

Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.

View Change History
2026-09-21 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (13 more)▼
2026-09-19 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-05 Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details

Continuously re-checked, every fact dated

Has a free plan

What Is This

Turns plain text into diagrams, flowcharts and infographics in seconds.

Free Version Limitations

Free: 500 AI credits per week (official site says 500 AI credits per week, reset weekly); includes unlimited visual editing, unlimited file imports (PPT/DOC/PDF/HTML/MD) and unlimited PNG, PDF exports, but with Napkin watermark branding

Free Usage Limit

FeaturesFree quotaDescription
Free-tier allowanceFree: 500 AI credits per week (the official website lists 500 AI credits per week, reset weekly); includes unlimited visual editing, unlimited file imports (PPT/DOC/PDF/HTML/MD) and unlimited PNG and PDF exports, but with Napkin floating.As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
Free Version For Commercial UseNot Available In Free Plan

Sources: Official site / pricing page (bot read)Bot-delivered sourceBot-delivered source

Pricing Plan Differences

Plus
Best for: per the official plan description
US$9 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$45/mo)

每人每月,月繳牌價;每月 10,000 點 AI credits、無限 PPT 與 SVG 匯出、3 組品牌樣式、移除 Napkin 品牌標記

Which ModelNapkin AI
Usage Quota每人每月,月繳牌價;每月 10,000 點 AI credits、無限 PPT 與 SVG 匯出、3 組品牌樣式、移除 Napkin 品牌標記
What Sets Us Apart

月繳 US$9(bot 建檔當日官網所見)

Subscribe On Official Website
Pro
Best for: per the official plan description
US$22 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$110/mo)

每人每月,月繳牌價;每月 30,000 點 AI credits、專屬設計樣式、無限自訂品牌、可上傳自有字型

Which ModelNapkin AI
Usage Quota每人每月,月繳牌價;每月 30,000 點 AI credits、專屬設計樣式、無限自訂品牌、可上傳自有字型
What Sets Us Apart

月繳 US$22(bot 建檔當日官網所見)

Subscribe On Official Website

Similar Options

Other tools in the same category as Napkin AI — free tiers and pricing vary, so you can compare them side by side.

Midjourney logo Midjourney AI generates images

The dominant force in artistic style generation, with quality that has reached the ceiling

No free plan
Nano Banana logo Nano Banana AI image generation/editing

Gemini's image generation model went viral for its consistency in character depiction and explosive editing capabilities

FreeThe free version of Gemini includes a small amount of Nano Banana generation quota; paid plans increase the quota limit based on the level (official website confirmed on 2026-07-30 that the official name is "Nano Banana Pro", with a tiered system of Plus = limited access, Pro = more access, and Ultra = higher or highest access, but the official website does not disclose the specific quota limit, only estimated by third-party sources, not officially confirmed).
Stable Diffusion logo Stable Diffusion AI-generated images (open-source)

Open-source image generation, free for local use, cloud services charged separately

FreeOpen-source model weights are available for free self-hosting (Stability AI Community License, commercial use is allowed if annual revenue is less than US$1 million, and a graphics card is required); the official website also offers a Brand Studio service with 1,000 free trial points.

Using Information

DeveloperNapkin AI
CategoryImage Generation
PlatformWeb
Chinese SupportNot supported
Official LinkVisit Napkin AI's official site →

Notes

The pricing page has a “Pay monthly/Pay yearly Save 25%” toggle; during verification the monthly option was read, with US$9 and US$22 being the listed monthly prices. The website only indicates that annual payment saves 25% and does not list the annual price for each plan, so the annual price was not recorded. There is also a custom Enterprise quote. The website FAQ explicitly states that the interface language supports English, French, Spanish, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, excluding Chinese (the generated content itself claims support for 60+ languages), so zh_support is recorded as none. It is a pure web version with no desktop app; the FAQ notes that mobile can view and edit presentations, but “visual generation is not yet supported on mobile devices.” Whether Taiwanese credit cards can be used for payment has not been tested, marked as unconfirmed.

Related Comparison Alternatives

Related Guide:Napkin AI Free Plan: How to Actually Use All 500 Weekly Credits (2026 Hands-On Guide)

Napkin AI's free plan gives 500 AI credits per week, and roughly 1 credit is charged per word you select. Here is what burns credits, what does not, why one Effect costs 100, and whether free users can remove the watermark. Last verified: 2026-09-07

Read the full guide →

Napkin AI Promotions & discounts

Looking for Napkin AI deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.

See the latest deals for all AI tools →

What Others Say

Share Your Experience Or Recommend Tools

Affiliate Links Notice