Auto-admitted challenger candidate: data checked once, not yet triple-verified by a human. Treat the free allowance and commercial terms as whatever the official site says today.
View Change History
2026-09-21Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-20Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Show the remaining verification history (12 more)▼
2026-09-19Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-18Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-17Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-16Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-15Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-14Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-13Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-12Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-11Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-10Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-09Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
2026-09-08Daily auto-check logged — see the Chinese version for details
Continuously re-checked, every fact dated
Book editions on Amazon
Explore two language/cover editions about AI agents and AI work workflows. Author: AM&PM Editorial Team.
Open-source, local-first agentic workspace; runs Claude Code, Codex or its own agent with shared memory, apps and 100+ integrations.
Free Version Limitations
The open‑source self‑hosted version uses a Modified Apache 2.0 license and BYOK (bring your own key); the official site states “Free to run, yours to change”. The desktop version’s website says “free to start”, but it does not disclose specific free usage limits (neither number of runs nor credits are listed). Paid side: the Growth plan offers a 7‑day free trial (the site says “Growth is free for 7 days”).
Free Usage Limit
Features
Free quota
Description
Free-tier allowance
The open-source self-hosted version uses Modified Apache 2.0, BYOK (bring your own key); the official website states "Free to run, yours to change". The desktop version's website states "free to start" but does not disclose the specific free quota numbers (how many times / how many credits).
As seen on the official site on the day of entry; see the official site for details
No-code AI Agent platform, easily build chatbots and automate workflows, supporting multi-platform publishing and cross-person collaboration
Free10 credits per day, US$0/month, with the quota measured in credits. The same page also states that the free tier gets 5 collaborators and 3 collaborative Bots or Workflows. The cycle is daily, and the official site does not say whether unused credits accumulate. Per-call credit costs and free-tier usage counts (all from coze.com/premium): GPT-3.5, Claude 3 Haiku and GPT-4o mini are all 0.1 credits per call, about 100 calls per day; Gemini 1.5 Flash 0.25 credits per call, about 40 per day; GPT-4o(8k), Claude 3 Sonnet, Claude 3 Opus and Claude 3.5 sonnet_v2 are all 2 credits per call, about 5 per day; Gemini 1.5 Pro 2.5 credits per call, about 4 per day; DeepSeek-R1 3 credits per call, about 3 per day; GPT-4 Turbo, GPT-4o(128k) and GPT-5 are all 5 credits per call, about 2 per day. Plugin costs: Bing Web Search 1, Stable Diffusion 1, WebPilot 2, Leonardo 2.5, DALLE 3 10 credits per call. Note for users in Taiwan: the top of the official page states Payment service currently unavailable in Russia and Taiwan, so paid upgrades are currently unavailable in Taiwan and the Premium Lite button simply shows Payment not supported. (Read from coze.com/premium on 2026-08-09)
AI voice agent infrastructure, building enterprise-level voice robots and automated call systems with conversation flow
FreeAs of 2026-09-16 the official pricing page has been restructured into "Usage only (No Success Package) + optional Success Package". The sign-up starting allowance is "US$5 free credits to get you started" (US$5 of prepaid credit, not minutes; credits are prepaid US dollars applied to Vapi hosting at US$0.05/minute plus model, voice, transcription and telephony costs, the latter four passed through at provider list prices with no markup). Usage only includes 4 concurrent calls, 2 organizations, 1 included Vapi phone number, 14 days raw data retention, full model catalog, full platform access, peer-to-peer support via the Discord community, and email support without SLA. When the balance reaches 0 and auto-reload is off, the subscription is frozen and no new calls can be started (docs.vapi.ai billing). The old wording "60+ minutes included", "10 concurrent lines included" and "US$10 credit" no longer appears on the official site. (Read directly from vapi.ai/pricing and docs.vapi.ai via playwright on 2026-09-16)
Autonomous AI penetration testing tool, using multiple AI agents to collaborate and explore systems, identify and verify vulnerabilities, and generate repair PRs
Looking for holaOS deals, discounts or promo codes? We check the official site automatically every day, review changes by hand, and date-stamp every entry.