Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
Home page Pricing Comparison

Notion AI vs PostSyncer: pricing and free tier side by side

✓ Notion AI Checked 2026-09-21 · PostSyncer Checked 2026-09-21

Notion AI vs PostSyncer

AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.

Notion AI and PostSyncer are both Productivity tools. Pricing, free tiers and language support compared below.

Notion Labs

Has a free plan

The free version has limited AI functionality (trial quota for Q&A), and full AI functionality (Notion Agent, AI meeting recording, etc.) has been integrated into the paid plan. The free version also includes up to 10 external guests and 7-day page history.

Cheapest paid plan: US$12 / mo

Chinese support: Full

View Verified Limited-Time Deal →

PostSyncer

There is no free plan. The official pricing page only has three paid plans: Starter, Pro, and Pro Plus. Each plan card has a button that says "Start 7-day trial For Free" and is marked "US$0.00 today - cancel anytime", which means a 7-day free trial rather than a permanent free tier. The page and FAQ, including the full feature comparison table, do not have a Free plan column. The website does not disclose how the trial will be handled after it expires. The lowest paid threshold for comparison is the Starter plan at US$29/month (monthly), which includes 10 social media accounts, unlimited scheduled posts and drafts, unlimited team members, 1 workspace, 50GB media library, 1,000 AI credits/month, and 100 daily API posts. Additional workspaces can be purchased for US$19/month. (Checked on 2026-08-09 at postsyncer.com/pricing)

Cheapest paid plan: US$19 / mo

Chinese support: Not supported

View Verified Limited-Time Deal →

Full paid plans compared

Notion AI

PlanPriceWhat you get
PlusUS$12 / moThe monthly subscription price is US$12/seat; the annual subscription price is US$120/seat/year (US$10/month on average). The official website's pricing card defaults to annual subscription (billingInterval defaults to checked=year), previously the annual single price was filled in the billing:monthly field, which has been corrected.
BusinessUS$24 / moMonthly subscription: US$24/seat; Annual subscription: US$240/seat/year (US$20/month on average). As above, correcting the previous error in the annual subscription unit price.
EnterpriseOfficial quote (upon inquiry)Pricing not publicly available on the official website, please contact sales for more information
Student Plan (Plus)Official quote (upon inquiry)Verification with a school email address can get a free Plus plan (limited to 1 seat), and the official website does not specify an expiration date

PostSyncer

PlanPriceWhat you get
Starter PlanUS$29 / moUS$29/month: 10 social accounts, 1 workspace, 1,000 AI credits/month, API 100 posts/day; billed annually averages US$24/month
ProUS$49 / moUS$49/month: 15 social accounts, 2 workspaces, 1,000 AI credits/month, API at 250 posts/day; annual monthly-equivalent US$39.
Pro PlusUS$49 / moUS$49/month: The promotional price on the official website was confirmed to have increased from US$39 to US$49 as of 2026-08-22 (the original price is still listed as US$99). This plan includes 30 social media accounts, 3 workspaces, 2,000 AI credits/month, 500 API posts/day, and unlimited storage. The annual payment tab does not mention any additional discounts, and it is unclear whether the monthly average for annual payments is the same as the monthly promotional price, pending further confirmation.
Additional workspaces available as an add-onUS$19 / moUS$19/extra workspace/month

Which one should you pick?

If you want to try before paying, Notion AI has a free plan and PostSyncer does not — start with Notion AI.

On entry price, Notion AI starts at US$12 / mo, cheaper than PostSyncer (US$19 / mo).

FAQ

Is there a free version of Notion AI?

Yes. The free version has limited AI functionality (trial quota for Q&A), and full AI functionality (Notion Agent, AI meeting recording, etc.) has been integrated into the paid plan. The free version also includes up to 10 external guests and 7-day page history.

How much does Notion AI cost?

The cheapest is the plan from Notion AI named Plus, at about US$12 / mo.

Does Notion AI support Chinese?

Notion AI offers full Chinese interface support.

Is there a free version of PostSyncer?

No public free plan — a subscription is required.

How much does PostSyncer cost?

The cheapest is the plan from PostSyncer named Additional workspaces available as an add-on, at about US$19 / mo.

Does PostSyncer support Chinese?

PostSyncer has no Chinese interface at this time.

Affiliate Links Notice