Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
Home page Pricing Comparison

CreateOS Sandbox vs v0: pricing and free tier side by side

✓ CreateOS Sandbox Checked 2026-09-21 · v0 Checked 2026-09-21

CreateOS Sandbox vs v0

AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.

CreateOS Sandbox and v0 are both Coding tools. Pricing, free tiers and language support compared below.

CreateOS

Has a free plan

The official website does not disclose the free quota; charges are based on actual usage (no minimum consumption, no monthly fee)

Cheapest paid plan: Official quote (upon inquiry)

Chinese support: Not supported

Claim Free Allowance →

Vercel

Has a free plan

The free plan is US$0/month, with a quota that is a dual limit of "points + daily messages", and stops when either limit is reached: ① it includes a US$5 point balance per month (the official documentation also states Monthly Credits = US$5); ② a daily limit of 7 messages (the official website states 7 message/day limit). The points are consumed as follows: v0 is billed based on tokens, and the official website lists the prices for each model - v0 Mini input costs US$1/1 million tokens, output costs US$5; v0 Pro costs US$3/US$15; v0 Max costs US$5/US$25; v0 Max Fast costs US$10/US$50. This means the US$5 quota on v0 Max can only generate about 200,000 output tokens. The behavior when points are used up is clearly stated in the official documentation: generation will be paused, and points cannot be purchased for the free version (purchasing is only available for Premium/Plus/Business). Points will be rolled over to the next billing cycle, but will expire after 65 days. The free version can still be used for: deployment to Vercel, Design Mode visual editing, GitHub synchronization, and basic usage analysis. (Checked on 2026-08-09 from v0.app/pricing and v0.app/docs/pricing)

Cheapest paid plan: US$30 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$150/mo)

Chinese support: Not supported

Claim Free Allowance →

Full paid plans compared

CreateOS Sandbox

PlanPriceWhat you get
Pay-as-you-goOfficial quote (upon inquiry)US$0.0504/vCPU-hour + US$0.0162/GiB-RAM-hour, no traffic fees

v0

PlanPriceWhat you get
PlusUS$30 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$150/mo)US$30/person/month: US$30 in monthly points per person, plus US$2 in free points per person for each daily login.
BusinessUS$100 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$500/mo)US$100/person/month: each person still gets US$30 monthly credits (not US$100), each person gets US$2 daily login reward, and training opt-out by default
EnterpriseOfficial quote (upon inquiry)SAML SSO, RBAC, data not used for training, priority compute, SLA; custom pricing

Which one should you pick?

Both offer a free plan. Compare paid tiers against your needs.

CreateOS Sandbox has no public paid plan; v0 starts at about US$30 / user / mo.

FAQ

Is there a free version of CreateOS Sandbox?

Yes. The official website does not disclose the free quota; charges are based on actual usage (no minimum consumption, no monthly fee)

How much does CreateOS Sandbox cost?

The cheapest is the plan from CreateOS Sandbox named Pay-as-you-go, at about Official quote (upon inquiry).

Does CreateOS Sandbox support Chinese?

CreateOS Sandbox has no Chinese interface at this time.

Is there a free version of v0?

Yes. The free plan is US$0/month, with a quota that is a dual limit of "points + daily messages", and stops when either limit is reached: ① it includes a US$5 point balance per month (the official documentation also states Monthly Credits = US$5); ② a daily limit of 7 messages (the official website states 7 message/day limit). The points are consumed as follows: v0 is billed based on tokens, and the official website lists the prices for each model - v0 Mini input costs US$1/1 million tokens, output costs US$5; v0 Pro costs US$3/US$15; v0 Max costs US$5/US$25; v0 Max Fast costs US$10/US$50. This means the US$5 quota on v0 Max can only generate about 200,000 output tokens. The behavior when points are used up is clearly stated in the official documentation: generation will be paused, and points cannot be purchased for the free version (purchasing is only available for Premium/Plus/Business). Points will be rolled over to the next billing cycle, but will expire after 65 days. The free version can still be used for: deployment to Vercel, Design Mode visual editing, GitHub synchronization, and basic usage analysis. (Checked on 2026-08-09 from v0.app/pricing and v0.app/docs/pricing)

How much does v0 cost?

The cheapest is the plan from v0 named Plus, at about US$30 / user / mo.

Does v0 support Chinese?

v0 has no Chinese interface at this time.

Affiliate Links Notice