Total unique visitors
Browse by category Chatbots Image Generation Video Generation Audio & Voice Coding Writing Productivity Research AI Agents Free Tier Table
Home page Pricing Comparison

CreateOS Sandbox vs Replit: pricing and free tier side by side

✓ CreateOS Sandbox Checked 2026-09-21 · Replit Checked 2026-09-21

CreateOS Sandbox vs Replit

AMO PIMI They also argued about these things on another page.

CreateOS Sandbox and Replit are both Coding tools. Pricing, free tiers and language support compared below.

CreateOS

Has a free plan

The official website does not disclose the free quota; charges are based on actual usage (no minimum consumption, no monthly fee)

Cheapest paid plan: Official quote (upon inquiry)

Chinese support: Not supported

Claim Free Allowance →

Replit

Has a free plan

Daily free Agent credits, amount unpublished; the free plan is called Starter. The official site only says daily free Agent credits, and how many credits, the daily cap and the monthly total are published neither on the pricing page nor in the official docs (the docs only say Starter users get daily Agent usage credits, with a monthly cap, reset daily). The concrete limits that can be confirmed: (1) Agent can only use Lite build, while Full build needs Core or above; (2) only 1 project can be published, and that published link goes offline automatically after 30 days; (3) published apps carry a mandatory Made with Replit badge, removable only on Core; (4) 2GB workspace storage; (5) there is a separate monthly cloud credit allowance for databases, object storage and deployments, likewise unpublished, reset monthly; (6) no third-party connectors, no Replit AI Integrations, no Plan Mode. The free plan can use the built-in database, can make slides, videos and animations, and can publish private or password-protected deployments. (Read from replit.com/pricing and docs.replit.com on 2026-08-09)

Cheapest paid plan: US$20 / mo

Chinese support: Not supported

Claim Free Allowance →

Full paid plans compared

CreateOS Sandbox

PlanPriceWhat you get
Pay-as-you-goOfficial quote (upon inquiry)US$0.0504/vCPU-hour + US$0.0162/GiB-RAM-hour, no traffic fees

Replit

PlanPriceWhat you get
CoreUS$20 / moUS$25/month monthly subscription: includes US$25 monthly credits, 5 collaborators, 2 concurrent agents, and removable watermark. The official website defaults to showing US$20, which is the monthly average for annual payment. As of 2026-08-27, the official website states: monthly subscription US$20 (annual subscription US$17/month), the original price of US$25 has been reduced.
ProUS$100 / moUS$100/month monthly-billed list price: includes US$100 in monthly credits, 15 collaborators, 50 viewers, 10 parallel agents, 28-day database rollback; annual billing averages US$95/month
EnterpriseOfficial quote (upon inquiry)SSO/SAML, single-tenant environment, VPC peering; custom quote

Which one should you pick?

Both offer a free plan. Compare paid tiers against your needs.

CreateOS Sandbox has no public paid plan; Replit starts at about US$20 / mo.

FAQ

Is there a free version of CreateOS Sandbox?

Yes. The official website does not disclose the free quota; charges are based on actual usage (no minimum consumption, no monthly fee)

How much does CreateOS Sandbox cost?

The cheapest is the plan from CreateOS Sandbox named Pay-as-you-go, at about Official quote (upon inquiry).

Does CreateOS Sandbox support Chinese?

CreateOS Sandbox has no Chinese interface at this time.

Is there a free version of Replit?

Yes. Daily free Agent credits, amount unpublished; the free plan is called Starter. The official site only says daily free Agent credits, and how many credits, the daily cap and the monthly total are published neither on the pricing page nor in the official docs (the docs only say Starter users get daily Agent usage credits, with a monthly cap, reset daily). The concrete limits that can be confirmed: (1) Agent can only use Lite build, while Full build needs Core or above; (2) only 1 project can be published, and that published link goes offline automatically after 30 days; (3) published apps carry a mandatory Made with Replit badge, removable only on Core; (4) 2GB workspace storage; (5) there is a separate monthly cloud credit allowance for databases, object storage and deployments, likewise unpublished, reset monthly; (6) no third-party connectors, no Replit AI Integrations, no Plan Mode. The free plan can use the built-in database, can make slides, videos and animations, and can publish private or password-protected deployments. (Read from replit.com/pricing and docs.replit.com on 2026-08-09)

How much does Replit cost?

The cheapest is the plan from Replit named Core, at about US$20 / mo.

Does Replit support Chinese?

Replit has no Chinese interface at this time.

Affiliate Links Notice