300,000 tokens per day and 1,000,000 tokens per month, US$0 (both figures appear on the official plan card and in the FAQ on the same page: Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit). Public and private projects can both be created; sites carry Bolt branding watermark text; single-file uploads are capped at 10MB; hosting is included, with up to roughly 333,000 web requests; the number of databases is unlimited. On resets, the official help centre states plainly that free-plan tokens reset on the 1st of each calendar month and do not roll over to the next month (only paid plans can roll over for one month). What happens once the quota is exhausted is not published; the site only says that upgrading to a paid plan removes the daily cap. (Read from bolt.new/pricing and support.bolt.new on 2026-08-09)
US$25/month, the page explicitly states per month / billed monthly
Teams
US$30 / user / mo(5 user ≈ US$150/mo)
US$30/person/month, per month and member / billed monthly; annual-averaged monthly price US$27
Enterprise
Official quote (upon inquiry)
Price not disclosed on the official site, contact for a quote
CreateOS Sandbox
Plan
Price
What you get
Pay-as-you-go
Official quote (upon inquiry)
US$0.0504/vCPU-hour + US$0.0162/GiB-RAM-hour, no traffic fees
Which one should you pick?
Both offer a free plan. Compare paid tiers against your needs.
CreateOS Sandbox has no public paid plan; Bolt starts at about US$25 / mo.
FAQ
Is there a free version of Bolt?
Yes. 300,000 tokens per day and 1,000,000 tokens per month, US$0 (both figures appear on the official plan card and in the FAQ on the same page: Free plans have a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million token monthly limit). Public and private projects can both be created; sites carry Bolt branding watermark text; single-file uploads are capped at 10MB; hosting is included, with up to roughly 333,000 web requests; the number of databases is unlimited. On resets, the official help centre states plainly that free-plan tokens reset on the 1st of each calendar month and do not roll over to the next month (only paid plans can roll over for one month). What happens once the quota is exhausted is not published; the site only says that upgrading to a paid plan removes the daily cap. (Read from bolt.new/pricing and support.bolt.new on 2026-08-09)
How much does Bolt cost?
The cheapest is the plan from Bolt named Pro, at about US$25 / mo.
Does Bolt support Chinese?
Bolt has no Chinese interface at this time.
Is there a free version of CreateOS Sandbox?
Yes. The official website does not disclose the free quota; charges are based on actual usage (no minimum consumption, no monthly fee)
How much does CreateOS Sandbox cost?
The cheapest is the plan from CreateOS Sandbox named Pay-as-you-go, at about Official quote (upon inquiry).
Does CreateOS Sandbox support Chinese?
CreateOS Sandbox has no Chinese interface at this time.
Affiliate Links Notice
📬 Ask More Daily
Price hikes & free-tier cuts — we'll warn you first
This site uses cookies for analytics and ads. You can keep only the cookies required for the site to work, or accept all.
Privacy Policy